Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 24th, 2007

don’t go away

I dont know how should I react, when one of the most important person in my life said to me:”Saya tak sanggup nak buat awak dalam keadaan macam ni. Awak.. I guess I have to let you go. Biarlah masa yang menentukan hubungan kita pada masa depan. Sekarang ni saya rasa lebih baik kita berkawan. Berat hati saya, tapi saya tak mau awak terseksa…”   I am actually waiting for the person’s answer to my proposal.  I have been waiting for nearly 8 months..  In those 8 months, we chat almost everyday, talk almost every night.  But during those 8 months, we are thousand miles apart.  Is it the end of our relationship?  I sincerely dont know, and I am afraid to guess.  I put everything that I have for our relationship.  But still, love is not a matter of one heart…  Even though I can give you the world, there still might be something missing inside me that stop you from loving me…  

 

SWAY-Bic Runga 

Don’t stray, don’t ever go away

I should be much too smart for this

You know it gets the better of me

Sometimes, when you and I collide

I fall into an ocean of you, pull me out in time

Don’t let me drown, let me down

I say it’s all because of you

 And here I go, losing my control

I’m practising your name so I can say it to your face

It doesn’t seem right, to look you in the eye

Let all the things you mean to me

Come tumbling out my mouth

Indeed it’s time to tell you why

I say it’s infintely true 

 CHORUS:

Say you’ll stay, don’t come and go

Like you do

Sway my way, yeah I need to know

All about you 

 And there’s no cure, and no way to be sure

Why everything’s turned inside out

Instilling so much doubt

It makes me so tired – I feel so uninspired

My head is battling with my heart

My logic has been torn apart

And now it all turns sour

Come sweeten every afternoon 

 CHORUS TWICE 

 It’s all because of you

It’s all because of you 

Now it all turns sour, come sweeten every afternoon

It’s time to tell you why, I say it’s infinitely true 

CHORUS TWICE 

It’s all because of you

It’s all because of you

 

Read Full Post »